Humanize
the web

Over 20 years of expertise in sales, training, brand activation, and event production to enhance your e-commerce

Digital
Sellers
a team trained in
distance selling techniques
Chat technology
+ livestreaming
market leader and
integrated into your ecosystem
A showroom
Immersive
100% customized,
equipped and secure

A place dedicated

to Live Shopping

1500sqm in the heart
of Paris
34 showrooms available, dedicated recording & Livestream control and post-production on site.
Coaching & training in situ
Our dedicated distance selling training and team coaching guarantee the best performance over time
A launch within 10 days
Customizable and ready-to-use showrooms, with secure access 7 days a week from 7 am to 11 pm.

Our
Performances

95
%
User satisfaction rate
+20
pts
on conversion rate
3
sec
response time for digital sellers

A UNIQUE TURNKEY
Offer

Put a face on your brand

one-to-one
boost your conversions

Create the rendezvous with your shoppers, offer a personalized and immersive experience. Our digital sellers advise your shoppers personally via Live-chats or video calls.

one-to-many
create an event around your product

Launch a product or celebrate a highlight of your brand with your consumer community, hosted by an influencer.

The
Live Shopping

A fundamental trend for the future of retail

The health crisis has accelerated the digital transformation of brands, retailers, and distributors.   Major consumer trends that would have taken five years to establish have done so in 9 months.  Live Shopping comes to us from China.  China is the world’s leading market in this niche and is a country that is eager to consume, with social networks structured around video and a very high level of interaction. As a result, by 2020, 70% of Chinese people have connected to a Live Shopping Stream at least once a month.

In France, this context and the boom of the Chinese social network Tik Tok have strongly influenced the behavior of consumers. More and more people are consuming online. E-commerce now represents 13.4% of retail sales.  However, barriers to buying remain very present.

Now with the era of “No channel”, consumers are present on all channels and demand the same brand experience everywhere, both online and offline. In 2020, 78% of them regretted the lack of personalized and human advice on the web (Harris Interactive 2020).

The stake in 2021 is thus to humanize the web by transposing everything that the consumer appreciates from the point of sale: personalized advice, proximity, and exchange of human link and service, which cultivates brand preference.  With Live Shopping,  off- and online shopping have become complementary.

Our GLOBE LIVE SHOPPING offer extends the relationship created in-store and continues to boost sales even during its closing hours!

In
the Press

Contact us

Would you like to know more about our GLOBE LIVE SHOPPING offer?

    By completing this form (* mandatory data), you authorize GLOBE GROUPE to use your personal data to contact you again following your request, and to use them for commercial prospecting purposes. You have the right to access, rectify, oppose and delete your data, as well as the right to limit the processing of your data. For more information, see our Privacy policy

Humanisez
le web

Une expertise de plus de 20 ans dans la vente, la formation, l’activation de marque et la production événementielle au service du e-commerce
Vendeurs
virtuels
Une équipe formée aux
techniques de vente à distance
Technologie chat
+ livestreaming
Leader du marché et intégrée
dans votre écosystème
Un showroom
immersif
100% customisé,
équipé et sécurisé

Un lieu dédié

Au live shopping

1500m2 en plein cœur
de Paris
34 showrooms disponibles, régie captation & livestream dédiée et post-production sur place.
Coaching & Training in situ
Nos formations dédiées à la vente à distance et le coaching des équipes garantissent les meilleures performances sur la durée.
Un lancement en 10 jours chrono
Des showrooms prêts-à-l’emploi personnalisables et accessibles 7j/7 de 7h à 23h.

Nos
performances

95
%
de taux de satisfaction des internautes
+20
pts
sur le taux de conversion
3
sec
temps de réponse des vendeurs virtuels

UNE OFFRE LIVE SHOPPING UNIQUE
Clé en main

Mettez un visage sur votre marque

One-to-one
boostez vos conversions

Créez le rendez-vous avec vos shoppers, offrez une expérience personnalisée et immersive. Nos vendeurs virtuels conseillent vos internautes via chat ou un appel vidéo.

One-to-many
créez l’événement autour de votre produit

Lancez un produit ou célébrez un temps fort de votre marque avec votre communauté de consommateurs, animé par un influenceur.

NOS PERFORMANCES
Live Shopping

une tendance de fond pour le commerce de demain

La crise sanitaire a accéléré la transformation digitale des marques, enseignes et distributeurs. Les tendances lourdes de consommation qui auraient mis cinq ans à s’installer l’ont fait en 9 mois. Celle du Live Shopping nous vient de Chine. Premier marché au monde sur ce créneau, la Chine est un pays avide de consommation avec des réseaux sociaux structurés autour de la vidéo avec un niveau d’interactions très élevé. Résultat, en 2020, c’est 70% des chinois qui se connectent au moins 1x/mois au Live Shopping.

En France, ce contexte et le boom du réseau social chinois Tik Tok ont fortement influencé le comportement des consommateurs. De plus en plus nombreux à consommer en ligne, la part du e-commerce représente aujourd’hui 13,4% des ventes au détail. Pourtant, des freins à l’achat restent très présents.

Désormais no canal, les consommateurs sont présents sur tous les canaux et exigent la même expérience de marque partout, aussi bien sur les canaux online et offline. En 2020, ils sont 78% à regretter le manque de conseil personnalisé et humain sur le web (Harris Interactive 2020).

L’enjeu en 2021 est ainsi d’humaniser le web, en y transposant tout ce dont le consommateur apprécie du point de vente : les conseils personnalisés, la proximité et l’échange du lien humain et le service en plus qui cultive la préférence de marque. Avec le Live Shopping, le web et le physique deviennent complémentaires.

Notre offre GLOBE LIVE SHOPPING prolonge la relation créée en magasin et continue de booster les ventes même pendant ses heures de fermeture !

Dans
la presse

Contactez-nous

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre offre GLOBE LIVE SHOPPING ?

    En complétant ce formulaire (* données obligatoires), vous autorisez GLOBE GROUPE à utiliser vos données personnelles pour vous recontacter suite à votre demande, et à les utiliser à des fins de prospection commerciale. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition et de suppression de vos données, ainsi qu'un droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données. Pour plus d’informations, consultez notre Politique de confidentialité